Lewis & Clark Junior High School

Lewis & Clark Junior High School

501 E. Lorena Wood River, IL 62095
(618) 254-4355
Principal: Heather Johnson

Lewis & Clark Junior High School

Lewis & Clark JR High Supply List

6th Grade Language Arts

6th Grade Math

6th Grade Social Studies

7th Grade Science

7th Grade Math,Pre-Algebra

7th Grade Language Arts

7th Grade Social Studies

8th Grade Science

8th Grade Language Arts

8th Grade Algebra, Math

8th Grade Social Studies

Physical Education

Music Syllabus



Lewis and Clark Junior High

Name

Email

Title

Johnson, Heather

hjohnson@wrh15.org

Principal

Miller, Misty

mmiller@wrh15.org

Art Teacher/Teacher Aide

Falk, Tiffany

tfalk@wrh15.org

Language Arts, Reading

Fowler-Dixon, Carol

cfowler-dixon@wrh15.org

Pre-Algebra, Algebra &Math

LeMarr, Brandan

blemarr@wrh15.org

Language Arts, Reading

Guarino, Paula

pguarino@wrh15.org

Special Education Reading, Social Studies, Language Arts, Math & Science

Herndon, Matt

mherndon@wrh15.org

Physical Education & Athletic Director

Hinkle, Stephanie

shinkle@wrh15.org

Teacher Aide

Hudson, Kim

khudson@wrh15.org

Band Director

McCaslin, Carol

cmccaslin@wrh15.org

ISS

Kinder, Keith

kkinder@wrh15.org

Social Studies

Settle, Joy

jsettle@wrh15.org

Secretary

Mangrum, Rob

rmangrum@wrh15.org

Math & Social Studies

Ripperda, Allyson

aripperda@wrh15.org

Special Education Reading, Social Studies, Language Arts, Math & Science

Goldman, Rhonda

rgoldman@wrh15.org

Science

Harvatich, Gena

gharvatich@wrh15.org

Physical Education, Science

Twichell, Julie

jtwichell@wrh15.org

Reading, Language Arts

Wilson, Meaghan

mwilson@wrh15.org

Teacher Aide

Koprivica, Renee

rkoprivica@wrh15.org

Special Education Reading, Social Studies, Language Arts, Math & Science