School Board Members

Name

Email

Title

Ferguson, Karen

kferguson@wrh15.org

School Board Vice President

Shemonia, Samantha

sshemonia@wrh15.org

School Board

Sorgea, Sheila

ssorgea@wrh15.org

School Board Secretary/Treasurer

Goldman, Rich

richg@wrh15.org

School Board President

Harris, Joey

jharris@wrh15.org

School Board

Scroggins, Steven

sscroggins@wrh15.org

School Board

Harding, Amy

aharding@wrh15.org

School Board